News Archive: October, 2011

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance said it has partnered with Gate Residential Properties, a Boston developer, to build nearly 200 luxury apartments and new retail space downtown.
Thursday, October 2, 2014
The Quincy Center for Innovation in Wollaston celebrated its one-year anniversary on October 1st by expanding its footprint by 7,500 square feet.
Monday, September 29, 2014
The center began with 12,500 sq. ft., but quickly expanded to two floors and now takes up 20,000 sq. ft. There are more than 35 companies working out of the center.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
And Receives Grant for Empowering Veterans Enabling Success (EVES) Project
Monday, September 22, 2014
Flex Semesters Start throughout the Year
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Boston Regional Office & Minority Business Center & The Quincy Chamber of Commerce
Monday, August 18, 2014
Announces New Officers and Board of Directors
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
The Largest Chambers of Commerce in Massachusetts
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Pathways to Healthcare Professions
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Quincy taps Redgate as advisor to downtown redevelopment