News Archive: November, 2011

Monday, August 18, 2014
Announces New Officers and Board of Directors
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
The Largest Chambers of Commerce in Massachusetts
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Pathways to Healthcare Professions
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Quincy taps Redgate as advisor to downtown redevelopment
Friday, April 18, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014
National Community Development Week
Friday, April 4, 2014
Canary of QCI wins!
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Quincy firm aides in search
Monday, March 17, 2014
Adds New Golf Conditioning Focus to Weight Loss Program Expert Fitness Professionals Dr. Wayne Westcott and Nutritionist Dr. Caroline Apovian to Host
Friday, December 27, 2013
Audrey Nelson Community Development Achievement Award
Sunday, December 1, 2013
Gingerbread can make a difference!